FreeHookup

Community

how guys turns on

Moderator: Sarshet

Post a reply

how guys turns on

Postby chai on Sat Nov 01, 2008 1:32 am

what was the guys turns them on.... ?
;)

chai
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Nov 01, 2008 1:30 am
Top

Re: how guys turns on

Postby shay on Mon Nov 03, 2008 8:17 pm

Oh hell.....

*gets popcorn*

shay
 
Posts: 427
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2008 7:26 am
Top

Re: how guys turns on

Postby Nimesh on Thu Nov 06, 2008 1:58 am

the guyz alwayz turns wid the true love as there life at the end becomes damm boring

Nimesh
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Oct 31, 2008 5:25 am
Top

Re: how guys turns on

Postby Ryan on Mon Nov 10, 2008 5:18 am

A girl that walks like a cat
a girl who smiles and thinks I'm funny
if I touch her in some non sexual way and she giggles or lets me know in some other subtle way that she approves
breasts
nudity
sensual curves
a girl that plays an instrument
a brain
a fearless adventurer
a good cute laugh can make me instantly pop an erection. Its music to my ears
confdience, even if she is a little shy at first meeting as long as she shows signs of opening up in the first conversation we have.

actually a lot of things turn me on.
thats about all that comes to mind right now.

Ryan
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Nov 10, 2008 4:54 am
Top

Re: how guys turns on

Postby Phil on Mon Nov 10, 2008 6:13 am

Yeah man, just do her catty style.

Phil
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Nov 08, 2008 10:20 am
Top

Re: how guys turns on

Postby Gazz on Wed Nov 12, 2008 12:05 pm

the female wouid have 2 no all the right places, 2 turn me on...

Gazz
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Nov 12, 2008 11:43 am
Top

Re: how guys turns on

Postby Michael on Sat Nov 15, 2008 7:55 pm

ah not much work on the woman's part here

Michael
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Nov 15, 2008 7:52 pm
Top

Re: how guys turns on

Postby Gareth on Sat Nov 15, 2008 10:24 pm

A girl that trys not to show it but does by not showing what shes trying to hide.

Gareth
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Nov 15, 2008 10:19 pm
Top

Re: how guys turns on

Postby Bobbi on Sun Nov 16, 2008 4:41 pm

All they treally need is to be awake. Some of them that's not even a requirement.

Bobbi
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 09, 2008 2:45 pm
Top

Re: how guys turns on

Postby shay on Mon Nov 17, 2008 11:30 pm

LMAO !!!! :lol:

shay
 
Posts: 427
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2008 7:26 am
Top

Next

Post a reply

Return to Ask a Girl